Reviews

★★★★★ | 01-03-2019

He's very responsive and very good at communicating throughout the project. He's very helpful and I'll continue to use him on future projects.

Review by Darlene C.

Project: Window Repair

★★★★★ | 01-03-2019

Review by Ms. C.

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

★★★★★ | 01-02-2019

Review byParker

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

★★★★★ | 12-31-2018

Charles is man of his word, and does what he says.

Review by Herman R.

Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

★★★★★ | 12-31-2018

Work was good. I would use him again.

Review by Sonyja M.

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

★★★★★ | 12-31-2018

Did good work and appreciate him and rate him a nine.

Review by Sarah H.

Project: Remodel to Accommodate a Disability

★★★★★ | 12-21-2018

Review by Nick ..

Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 12-20-2018

I would hire him again.

Review byMrs. B.

Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

★★★★★ | 10-19-2018

The place we got our cabinets from measured them wrong. We couldn't put in the stove. Charles actually brought home cooked meals over to us because I couldn't cook. I have no complaints. Any delays were not his fault. I even call him long after the kitchen was finished and told him a light blow in my carport. He was there that after noon to change it for me.

Review by Teresa L.

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

★★★★★ | 10-16-2018

Review by Teresa S.

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 10-16-2018

Review byCheryl W.

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

★★★★★ | 04-18-2018

If I needed I would call him again. I was very satisfied.

Review by Emma .

Project:Install or Replace Metal Roofing

★★★★★ | 04-18-2018

reliable and detailed.

Review by Debra ..

Project:Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 04-18-2018

They were very professional.

Review byMrs. S.

Project:Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 04-18-2018

He went over and beyond the job.

Review byElizabeth T.

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

★★★★★ | 04-02-2018

I've had positive and professional experiences with Mr.. Wilkerson. He and his crew go above and beyond to make sure that there are no surprises with his work. He's transparent. Everything is in order when he leaves and he and his crew are efficient and complete the job in a timely manner.

Review byBob F.

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

★★★★★ | 04-02-2018

He does good quality work.

Review by Sharon P.

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

★★★★★ | 04-02-2018

He does what he says he's going to do, always on time.

Review by David W.

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

★★★★★ | 04-02-2018

Very courteous they listen to all concerns and do a very good job.

Review by Vivian M.

Project: Build a Shed, Barn, or Playhouse

★★★★★ | 03-30-2018

He is professional, and very trustworthy. He does great work.

Review by Mr S.

Project: Install Carpentry Framing

★★★★★ | 03-30-2018

Charles has been doing work for us since 2009. He is very reliable, very affordable, nice personality.

Review by Ms R.

Project: Remodel or Renovate a Single Room

★★★★★ | 02-21-2018

I have others things to do in my home, I plan to use Charles again. He is very easy to work with.

Review by Alicia A.

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

★★★★★ | 02-21-2018

I highly recommend him to anyone! He did a very good job

Review by Mr. W.

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

★★★★ | 02-21-2018

no comment

Review by Rick L.

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

★★★★★ | 02-21-2018

He is very attentive to detail. He cares about his homeowners.

Review by Annette S.

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

★★★★★ | 07-25-2017

They do good quality work and provide good quality service at a fair price.

Review by Alfonso B.

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

★★★★★ | 07-25-2017

Very knowledgeable, answered any questions I had, I've already recommended him to others.

Review by Blake G.

Project: Install or Replace Sliding Doors

★★★★★ | 05-11-2017

Review by Ms. Y.

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

★★★★★ | 05-10-2017

Very nice and gets back to you r very quickly.

Review by Sonya A.

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

★★★★★ | 05-10-2017

Great business etiquette.They even suggested other services that were needed and company's that could help. I really like that aspect about this company.

Review by Beatrice S.

Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

★★★★★ | 05-10-2017

Review by N/A

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 05-10-2017

Really great person to work with.

Review by Helen P.

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

★★★★ | 04-18-2017

He does good work. The offer that he made me was different than the actual price for the work that was done. I would however, use him again.

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

★★★★ | 04-06-2017

Review by Jay J

Project: Install or Repair a Roof - For Business

★★★★★ | 04-06-2017

They were very professional and they finished the project very close to the time frame we had discussed. Also, when they ran into problems they made me aware and gave me a choice of how to handle them.

Review by Belinda J. in Americus, GA

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

★★★★★ | 11-04-2016

They were very professional.

Review by Darrel H.

Project: Install or Replace Interior Doors